Popular Albums


R÷yksopp is an electronic music duo formed in 1998 in Troms°, Norway and currently based in Bergen, Norway. The band consists of Torbj°rn Brundtland and Svein Berge, both being songwriters, producers and remixers. They usually rely on the use of other vocalists for their songs and occasionally they perform the vocal parts. The Norwegian word "r°yksopp" means puffball fungus (literally "smoke mushroom").