Out of Exile / Audioslave

23 May 2005
Out of Exile is the second album by American rock band Audioslave, first released on May 23, 2005 internationally and a day later in the United States. It is the band's first and only #1 album on the Billboard 200. Four singles were released: "Be Yourself", "Your Time Has Come", "Doesn't Remind Me," and "Out Of Exile". Critical response was mostly warm, highlighting the fact that the band was working towards defining its own sound, as opposed to just Rage Against the Machine fronted by Chris Cornell.
1 Your Time Has Come 4:13 Play
2 Out Of Exile 4:49 Play
3 Be Yourself 4:39 Play
4 Doesn't Remind Me 4:15 Play
5 Drown Me Slowly 3:53 Play
6 Heaven's Dead 4:36 Play
7 The Worm 3:56 Play
8 Man or Animal 3:52 Play
9 Yesterday To Tomorrow 4:33 Play
10 Dandelion 4:38 Play
11 #1 Zero 4:58 Play
12 The Curse 5:9 Play