Starfucker / Starfucker

23 Sep 2008
The debut album from Portland, Oregon electro-synth-handmade-pop band Starfucker. It was primarily recorded in songwriter Josh Hodges bedroom and was released (on Badman Recording Co.) in September of 2008 on CD, digital download and LP. The LP version contains the bonus track "Pistol Pete." With notable live performances that featured some instrument swapping, dual drumming, and stage diving, as well as some outlandish costumes, Badman founder Dylan Magierek's attention was drawn to their set and he signed the band to the label.
1 Florida 3:49
2 German Love 3:33
3 Myke Ptyson 2:29
4 Laadeedaa 2:16
5 Rawnald Gregory Erickson the Second 2:53
6 U Ba Khin 3:13
7 Holly 3:0
8 Hard Smart Beta 1:39
9 Pop Song 3:54
10 Miss You 2:36
11 Isabella of Castile 4:30