21 / Adele

21 is the second album by English singer-songwriter Adele. It was released on 19 January 2011 in Japan, and 24 January in the UK. The first single released from the album "Rolling in the Deep", described by Adele as a "dark bluesy gospel disco tune" and co-written by the singer with Paul Epworth, was released on 14 January 2011. The single was released in late 2010 to a great reception from critics and it peaked at number 2 in the UK, the track also charted in the United States at number 41. The album was then released on January 19th in the Japan and on January 21st worldwide.
1 Rolling in the Deep 3:46 Play
2 Rumour Has It 3:43 Play
3 Turning Tables 4:10 Play
4 Don't You Remember 4:3 Play
5 Set Fire to the Rain 4:1 Play
6 He Won't Go 4:37 Play
7 Take It All 3:48 Play
8 I'll Be Waiting 4:1 Play
9 One and Only 5:48 Play
10 Lovesong 5:16 Play
11 Someone Like You 4:44 Play