Kill 'Em All / Metallica

18 Aug 2008
Kill 'Em All is the first studio album by the American Thrash band 'Metallica'. Some of the songs were written by a different line-up than the musicians that played the songs in the studio. It was recorded at Music America Studios, Rochester, New York. It was released by Megaforce on July 29 1983 and later rereleased by Elektra records. Before Kill 'Em All was recorded the songs were written and recorded on demo's by James Hetfield, Lloyd Grant, Ron McGovney and Lars Ulrich.
1 Hit the Lights 4:17 Play
2 The Four Horsemen 7:13 Play
3 Motorbreath 3:8 Play
4 Jump in the Fire 4:41 Play
5 (Anaesthesia) Pulling Teath 4:14
6 Whiplash 4:9 Play
7 Phantom Lord 5:2 Play
8 No Remorse 6:26 Play
9 Seek & Destroy 6:53 Play
10 Metal Militia 5:11 Play
11 The Four Horsemen (Live) 5:31
12 Whiplash (Live) 4:19