So Far Gone / Drake

15 Sep 2009
So Far Gone is the debut EP of Canadian artist Drake, released on September 15, 2009, originally released as a mixtape on February 13, 2009. It features only five songs from the mixtape, and two new songs. There are guest appearances by Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Bun B and Young Jeezy. Its three singles are "Best I Ever Had", "Successful" and "I'm Goin' In" In April 2010, the EP won Rap Recording of the Year at the 2010 Juno Awards.
1 Houstatlantavegas 4:51 Play
2 Successful 5:52 Play
3 Best I Ever Had 4:16 Play
4 Uptown 6:22 Play
5 I'm Goin In 3:45 Play
6 The Calm 4:6 Play
7 Fear 4:41 Play