Thank Me Later / Drake

15 Jun 2010
Thank Me Later is the debut studio album of Canadian rapper Drake, released June 15, 2010 on Young Money Entertainment and Cash Money Records. Production for the album took place at various recording studios during 2009 to 2010 and was mostly produced by longtime collaborators Noah "40" Shebib and Boi-1da, and also featured contributions from Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, and Kanye West, among others. Thank Me Later features a predominantly sparse, downbeat production and contains subjective lyrics concerning themes of fame, self-examination, and love.
1 Fireworks (Album Version (Explicit)) 5:14
2 Karaoke 3:48 Play
3 The Resistance (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:45
4 Over (Explicit Version) 3:54
5 Show Me A Good Time (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:30
6 Up All Night (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:54
7 Fancy (Album Version (Explicit)) 5:20
8 Shut It Down (Album Version (Explicit)) 7:0
9 Unforgettable (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:34
10 Light Up (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:34
11 Miss Me (Explicit Version) 5:6
12 Cece's Interlude 2:34 Play
13 Find Your Love 3:28 Play
14 Thank Me Now (Album Version (Explicit)) 5:29