Enema of the State / blink-182

25 May 1999
Enema of the State is the third studio album by American pop punk band blink-182. Recorded at various locations throughout California with producer Jerry Finn, the album was first released on June 1, 1999 in the United States on MCA Records. "What's My Age Again?", "All the Small Things" and "Adam's Song" were released as singles, each highly successful.
For follow-up to the band's successful second record, Dude Ranch, the band booked multiple recording sessions to produce the album.
1 Dumpweed (Album Version (Explicit)) 2:24
2 Don't Leave Me 2:23 Play
3 Aliens Exist 3:13 Play
4 Going Away To College 2:59 Play
5 What's My Age Again? 2:28 Play
6 Dysentery Gary (Album Version (Explicit)) 2:45
7 Adam's Song 4:6 Play
8 All the Small Things 2:53 Play
9 The Party Song 2:19 Play
10 Mutt 3:24 Play
11 Wendy Clear 2:50 Play
12 Anthem 3:38 Play