Born In The U.S.A. / Bruce Springsteen

Born in the U.S.A. is the seventh studio album by rock singer-songwriter Bruce Springsteen, released on June 4, 1984. Often considered his most popular and commercial triumph, it saw Springsteen (in contrast to his previous album, the critical favorite Nebraska) experimenting with anthemic arrangements and a 1980s production incorporating a radio-friendly sound that was embraced warmly by both critics and the audience.
1 Born In The U.S.A. 3:9 Play
2 Cover Me 3:27 Play
3 Darlington County 4:44 Play
4 Working On The Highway 3:11 Play
5 Downbound Train 3:36 Play
6 I'm On Fire 2:41 Play
7 No Surrender 3:59 Play
8 Bobby Jean 3:42 Play
9 I'm Goin' Down 3:27 Play
10 Glory Days 3:47 Play
11 Dancing In The Dark 4:1 Play
12 My Hometown 4:8 Play