The Queen Is Dead / The Smiths

The Queen Is Dead is the third studio album by the English rock band The Smiths. It was released on 16 June 1986 in the United Kingdom by Rough Trade Records and released in the United States on 23 June 1986 through Sire Records. The album reached number two on the UK album chart, maintaining a chart residency for 22 weeks, number 70 on the Billboard 200, and was certified Gold by the RIAA in late 1990. It has sold consistently well ever since.
1 The Queen Is Dead / Take Me Back to Dear Old Blighty 6:21
2 Frankly, Mr. Shankly 2:17
3 I Know It's Over 5:46
4 Never Had No One Ever 3:36
5 Cemetery Gates 2:38
6 Bigmouth Strikes Again 3:13
7 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side 3:16
8 Vicar in a Tutu 2:21
9 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 4:2
10 Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others 3:15