Teen Dream / Beach House

26 Feb 2010
Recorded in upstate New York, in a converted church called Dreamland with producer/engineer Chris Coady (who has worked with TV on the Radio, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Blonde Redhead, and a bunch of others) Teen Dream is the third album from the Baltimore-based duo Beach House, and their Sub Pop debut. Both the CD and LP formats of Teen Dream are packaged with a companion DVD featuring a video for each song on the album, each by a different director.
1 Zebra 4:49 Play
2 Silver Soul 4:49 Play
3 Norway 4:3 Play
4 Walk In The Park 5:23 Play
5 Used To Be 4:5 Play
6 Lover Of Mine 5:5 Play
7 Better Times 4:23 Play
8 10 Mile Stereo 5:4 Play
9 Real Love 5:21 Play
10 Take Care 5:49 Play