Homesick / A Day to Remember

3 Feb 2009
Guest musicians:
Mike Hranica (from The Devil Wears Prada) - vocals on "I'm Made of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?"
Vincent Bennett (from The Acacia Strain) - vocals on "Welcome to the Family"
Sierra Kusterbeck (from VersaEmerge) - vocals on "If It Means a Lot to You"
Jason Lancaster (from Go Radio, ex-Mayday Parade) - writer/backing vocals on "Have Faith in Me"
1 The Downfall of Us All 3:29 Play
2 My Life for Hire 3:33 Play
3 I'm Made of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of? 3:0 Play
4 NJ Leigon Iced Tea 3:31
5 Mr. Highway's Thinking About the End 4:15 Play
6 Have Faith in Me 3:8 Play
7 Welcome to the Family 2:59 Play
8 Homesick 3:56 Play
9 Holdin' It Down for the Underground 3:23 Play
10 You Already Know What You Are 1:27 Play
11 Another Song For The Weekend 3:45
12 If It Means a Lot to You 4:3 Play