Appetite for Destruction / Guns N' Roses

12 Jun 2006
Appetite for Destruction is the 1987 debut album by Los Angeles-based hard rock band Guns N' Roses. The album combines elements of heavy metal, punk rock, hard rock, and blues-rock. Appetite for Destruction reached number one on the US Albums Chart, and has since certified 15x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. The album has accumulated worldwide sales in excess of 28 million. Appetite for Destruction is ranked the fourth best-selling debut album in the United States. The album is considered by many to be one of the greatest hard rock albums of the 20th century.
1 Welcome to the Jungle 4:23
2 It's So Easy (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:23
3 Nightrain (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:29
4 Out Ta Get Me (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:24
5 Mr. Brownstone (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:49
6 Paradise City 6:47
7 My Michelle (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:40
8 Think About You (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:52
9 Sweet Child o' Mine 5:56
10 You're Crazy (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:10
11 Anything Goes (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:26
12 Rocket Queen (Album Version (Explicit)) 6:14